Vote qe7o8t

Image: Shutterstock

On Thursday, April 20, the Downtown Sarasota Condo Association is hosting a forum with the three remaining Sarasota City Commission candidates: Jennifer Ahearn-Koch, Hagen Brody and Martin Hyde. Their runoff election ends Tuesday, May 9. The top two vote-getters will both win a seat on the commission. The debate takes place from 5:30 to 7:30 p.m. at The Francis, 1289 N. Palm Ave., Sarasota.