Fast Track

Sarasota Memorial Healthcare Foundation Appoints Two New Members to 2021 Board

Diane Mayer and John Giglio join the foundation's 22 other board members.

By Staff May 4, 2021

Diane Mayer

Diane Mayer

Sarasota Memorial Healthcare Foundation has announced the appointment of two new board members: John Giglio and Diane Mayer. Giglio and Mayer join 22 other board members, who include Philip A. Delaney, Jr., chair; William E. Chapman II, past-chair; Michael J. Valentino, vice-chair; Richard J. Gerrity, treasurer; Gwen Mackenzie, secretary; Robert G. Bartner; Ariane M. Dart; Gary Dornbush; Mary Evelyn Guyton; Deb Kabinoff; Eric Kaplan; Thomas F. Kelly, M.D.; Robert P. Martin; Jonathan E. Mitchell; Joel Morganroth, M.D.; Barbara Rodkin; Eric Spiegel; Sandra Stuart; Kirk Voelker, M.D.; David Verinder (ex officio); Margaret Wise and Robert L. Wood.


Show Comments