Community Day School Selects Board of Trustees

The school has also launched an $8.8 million campaign for its new campus.

By Staff December 17, 2020

Hershorin Schiff Community Day School head of school Dan Ceaser with board co-chairs Rachel Saltzberg and Mitch Blumenthal. 

Hershorin Schiff Community Day School recently announced its 2020-2021 board of trustees, who will be responsible for policies, long-term planning and financial management of the school. The co-chairs are Mitch Blumenthal and Rachel Satlzberg, the treasurer is Robert Landman and the secretary is Stacey Edelman. Eleven trustees also serve on the board, including new member Barbara Rodkin, a donor to the school's $8.8 million "Owning Our Future" campaign. The campaign was created to support the school's movement to its new campus in the 2021-2022 school year.

Show Comments