Fast Track

Sarasota Memorial Healthcare Foundation Appoints New Officers, Board Members

Philip Delaney will serve as SMHF's board chair for 2020-2021.

By Staff October 30, 2020

Image: Shutterstock


Sarasota Memorial Healthcare Foundation has announced new board officers for 2020-2021, as well as the appointment of two new members: Barbara Rodkin and Eric Spiegel. Philip Delaney has been named board chair; other new officers are William E. Chapman II, past chair; Michael J. Valentino, vice chair; Richard J. Gerrity, treasurer; and Gwen Mackenzie, secretary. The current board also includes Robert G. Bartner; Ariane M. Dart, Mary Evelyn Guyton, Deb Kabinoff, Eric Kaplan; Dr. Thomas F. Kelly, Robert P. Martin, Jonathan E. Mitchell, Dr. Joel Morganroth, William A. Stanford; Dr. Kurt Voelker, David Verinder, Margaret Wise and Robert L. Wood.

Show Comments