Fast Track

Realize Bradenton Announces New Board Members

Jeanie Kirkpatrick and Joey Brannon will each serve a three-year term on Realize Bradenton’s board of directors.

By Staff April 27, 2020

Image: Shutterstock

Realize Bradenton has named Jeanie Kirkpatrick and Joey Brannon to its board of directors; both will serve three-year terms. The Realize Bradenton board promotes redevelopment and economic growth in downtown Bradenton by transforming public places and engaging people using arts, culture, heritage and food.

Kirkpatrick is currently the board vice-chair of the Manatee Community Foundation and served as the board president of The Bishop Museum of Science and Nature from 2015–2018. Brannon is an author, CPA business owner who started Axiom Strategic Consulting in 2005. Other members of Realize Bradenton's board of directors are Ann Breitinger (chair), Carrie Price (vice-chair), Melodie Rich (treasurer), Ben Bakker, Kim Daglish, Kay Wight, Tom Sequin, Cathy Palmer and Brad Laudicina.

Filed under
Show Comments