Public Relations Association Honors Top Members

Winners included Lisa Cedrone, Shelby Isaacson, Eleni Kouvatsos and Sheryl Vieira.

By Staff August 27, 2018

From left to right: Florida Public Relations Association award winners Eleni Kouvatsos and Lisa Cedrone, new chapter president Rhonda Leiberick, and award winners Shelby Isaacson, Tara Poulton and Sheryl Vieira

Rhonda Leiberick of Habitat for Humanity Sarasota was recently installed as the president of the board of directors of the Central West Coast Chapter of the Florida Public Relations Association for 2018-2019. The change was made at a recent awards ceremony, during which the organization honored members for their work during the past year. Winners included:

  • Lisa Cedrone, member of the year
  • Shelby Isaacson, Ginya Carnahan promoting the profession award winner
  • Eleni Kouvatsos, Thomas Nunan rising star award winner
  • Sheryl Vieira, Ginnie Duffey Troyer award of professionalism winner
Show Comments