Robert essner lhmmew

Robert Essner 

Mote Marine Laboratory & Aquarium’s Board of Trustees recently elected Robert Essner as chairman, James Ericson as vice-chairman and Nigel Mould as secretary. The board also selected new trustees Charles Smith and Sandra Stuart. Howard Crowell, a trustee since 2005, was reelected as treasurer, while Michael Crosby will continue in his officer position as president and CEO and G. Lowe Morrison will continue his trustee service as immediate past-chairman.