The arts

Music Program Picks Four New Board Members

The Perlman Music Program/Suncoast recently welcomed four new members to its Board of Trustees.

Research by staff September 2, 2016

Michael ritter ef3asz

Michael Ritter

The Perlman Music Program/Suncoast recently welcomed four new members to its Board of Trustees:

  • Debbie Cohen Griffin, recently retired assistant principal at Laurel Nokomis School
  • Audrey Robbins, recently retired math department chair at The Out-of-Door Academy
  • Joseph Siragusa, vice president and branch office manager at Fidelity Investments
  • Rob Weiss, first vice president, portfolio management director and financial adviser at Morgan Stanley Wealth Management 

Michael Ritter will return for a second year as board chair for the organization, which encourages artistic development among young international string musicians with its music education program.

Show Comments