Vote qe7o8t

Image: Shutterstock

Early voting in the second round of Sarasota City Commission elections begins Monday, May 1, and continues 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m. daily through Saturday, May 6, at the Sarasota Supervisor of Elections office, 101 S. Washington Blvd., Sarasota. Election day is Tuesday, May 9. The top two vote-getters among the final three candidates, Jennifer Ahearn-Koch, Hagen Brody and Martin Hyde, will earn a seat on the commission.