Fast Track

AIA Florida Gulf Coast Names New Board of Directors

James Piatchuk has been named president and Kris Pelow vice-president/president-elect.

By Staff November 17, 2020

Image: Shutterstock

The American Institute of Architects (AIA) Florida Gulf Coast chapter has announced its 2021 board of directors and board officers. They are James Piatchuk, president; Kris Pelow, vice-president/president-elect; Laney Brown, treasurer; Wilson Peterson, secretary; Daniel Shaffer, chapter director; Mark Weppner, chapter director; Alexander Giraldo Tangarife, associate director; and Jedd Heap, state director. AIA Gulf Coast represents more than 150 members in Manatee, Sarasota, Highlands, Hardee and Desoto counties.

Show Comments