Sarasota Ballet Names 2021-2022 Board of Trustees

Richard Johnson has been named chair and Patricia Golemme has been named vice-chair.

By Staff July 15, 2021

Image: Frank Atura

The Sarasota Ballet has named its 2021-2022 executive officers. They are Richard Johnson, chair; Patricia Golemme, vice-chair; Frank Martucci, president; Pat Kenny, treasurer; Jonathan Coleman, secretary; Maureen Steiner, governance; Jean Weidner Goldstein, founder/chair emerita; and Sydney Goldstein, board chair emerita. The ballet also added three new board members: Sandra DeFeo, Mercedita OConnor, and Jan Sirota.

Returning board members include Peggy Abt, Isabel Anchin Becker, Ginger Cannon Bailey, Paul Cantor, Lynda Doery, Mark Famiglio (Honorary), Julie Harris, Phil Lombardo, Teresa Masterson, Peter Miller, Rosemary Oberndorf, Dr. Bart Price (honorary), Audrey Robbins, Hillary Steele (honorary chair emerita) and Jean Weiller.

Filed under
Show Comments