Image: Shutterstock

The Early Learning Coalition of Manatee County, Inc. (ELC) has appointed seven new board members from the private business sector. They are Doug Hall, Zack Kallis, Rev. Dr. Robert Baker, Dr. Michael Mackie, Bryan Rench, Gary Scott and Caroline Halfacre. Joe Miller, Sharon Otis, Diana Neeves and Rev. Nathan Speck-Ewer have stood down after serving dedicated terms. Statutorily required Florida College System Designee board member Dr. April Fleming of State College of Florida has been replaced with Dr. Kristina DeWitt.

Filed under
Show Comments