Fast Track

Healthy Start Coalition Announces 2020-21 Board

Marilyn Lapidus has been named board chair; Victoria Kasdan and Mona Herman are the board's new at-large members.

By Staff October 12, 2020

Victoria Kasdan

Victoria Kasdan

Healthy Start Coalition of Sarasota County, Inc. has announced its 2020-2021 volunteer executive board, including two new at-large members. The board members are Marilyn Lapidus (chair), Dr. Washington Hill (immediate past chair), Dr. Pam Beitlich (vice-chair), Tiffany Mangold (treasurer), Amy Fulton (secretary), and Angela Baker, Maggie Davenport, Kerri Deatherage, Dr. Jina Foltz, Cheryl Buss, Miranda Lansdale, Victoria Kasdan, Mona Herman, Mara Cunha and Dorothy Coutu.

Show Comments