Fast Track

Lakewood Ranch Business Alliance Announces 2020 Board of Directors

The organization will welcome the new board at its annual Membership Luncheon.

By Staff January 17, 2020

Image: Shutterstock

The Lakewood Ranch Business Alliance (LWRBA) has announced its 2020 board of directors and will welcome them at its annual Membership Luncheon on Friday, Jan. 31 from 11:30 a.m.-1 p.m. at the Grove Ballroom. The organization will celebrate the previous year's accomplishments and offer a sneak peek of initiatives planned for 2020. Incoming chair Lisa Kirkland and immediate past chair Heather Williams will introduce the 2020 board of directors and present the Chairman’s Award for 2019.

Members of the 2020 LWRBA board of directors are the following:

Lisa Kirkland, board chair, Blake Medical Center

Heather Williams, past chair, Kerkering, Barberio & Co.

Kristi Hoskinson, incoming chair 2021, FCCI Insurance Group

Erik Hanson, deputy chair, Norton, Hammersley, Lopez & Skokos, P.A.

Ken Swan, treasurer, Wagner Realty

Amanda Parrish, secretary, Fawley Bryant Architecture

Susan Goldstein, governmental affairs chair, Michael Saunders & Company

Zachary Buffington, legal counsel, Williams Parker Harrison Dietz & Getzen

Charlie Murphy, finance committee chair, Bank of Tampa

Shawna Hicks-Cranston, membership chair, PostNet of Lakewood Ranch

Toni Perren, events chair, Observer Media Group

John Holz, economic development chair, Plunkett Raysich Architects

Maribeth Phillips, executive academy chair, Meals on Wheels PLUS of Manatee, Inc.

Britney Guertin, community engagement chair, Visit Sarasota County

Allison Imre, communications and technology chair, Grapevine Communications

Mark Gordon, programming chair, Business Observer

Ashlyn McCarty, Young Leaders Alliance chair, Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Sarasota

Jag Grewal, at-large, Ian Black Real Estate

Monaca Onstad, SMR representative, Lakewood Ranch Communities

Robert Lewis, Sarasota County representative, Sarasota County Government

John Barnott, Manatee County representative, Manatee County Government

Rex Jensen, emeritus, Schroeder-Manatee Ranch

Lou Marinaccio, emeritus, Gallagher Affinity

David Fink, emeritus, Family Office Services

Filed under
Show Comments