Lisa nf1t8p

Lisa Arrigo Hoban

The Manatee Chamber of Commerce on Friday announced the winners of its 37th annual Small Business of the Year Awards to a packed banquet room at the IMG Academy Golf Club. The 2016 winners are: Non-Profit Organization of the Year, Realize Bradenton, Johnette Isham, executive director; Small Business Under $249,000 (in annual sales) L.A. Events Inc., owner and president, Lisa Arrigo Hoban; Small Business $250,000 to $1 Million, PCI Communications, Inc., owners, Lenny and Valerie Longo; Small Business $1.1 Million to $6.5 Million, Anthony’s Cooling Heating Electrical, Michael Zeppi, president and owner.

Show Comments