Realtor association of sarasota and manatee hkt6st

From left to right: Realtor Association of Sarasota and Manatee 2018 board leaders Xena Vallone, Amy Worth, Greg Owens, David Clapp and Christina Pitchford

The Realtor Association of Sarasota and Manatee installed its 2018 officers and directors and recognized six members at a recent banquet. The newly installed officers are president Greg Owens of Keller Williams on the Water; president-elect Amy Worth of RE/MAX Platinum Realty; treasurer David Clapp of RE/MAX Alliance Group; secretary Christina Pitchford of Suncoast Homes & Dreams; and immediate past president Xena Vallone of Xena Vallone Realty.

Six members were also recognized for their contributions and achievements in 2017. The following recipients were nominated and selected by their peers:

  • Roger Piro, RE/MAX Alliance Group – 2017 Realtor of the Year
  • Bill Furst, William C. Furst, RE Broker – 2017 Distinguished Service Award
  • Michele Tanner, Allison James Estates & Homes – 2017 Humanitarian Award
  • Mousa Wakileh, Coldwell Banker Residential Real Estate – 2017 Newcomer Award
  • Donna Evans, Goodwill White Glove Service – 2017 Business Partner of the Year
  • Renee Marquiss, Xena Vallone Realty – 2017 President’s Award
Show Comments