Sarasota memorial healthcare foundation n1vujt

The Sarasota Memorial Healthcare Foundation's new 2017-2018 board of trustees members: (from left to right, standing) Mason Ayres, Bob Martin, Jonathan Mitchell, John DeJongh and Jim Syprett and (from left to right, seated) Mary Evelyn Guyton and Alex Miller

The Sarasota Memorial Healthcare Foundation recently added eight new individuals to its board of trustees for 2017-2018: Robert Bartner, John DeJongh, Mary Evelyn Guyton, Bob Martin, Alex Miller, Jonathan Mitchell, Michael Valentino and Robert Lee Wood. The eight new trustees join the current board: Jim Syprett, chair; Arthur Wood, immediate past chair; William Chapman, vice-chair; Louis Levy, treasurer; Charles Shivery, secretary; Philip Delaney, Jr., executive member-at-large; William Stanford, member-at-large; Kirk Voelker, M.D., member-at-large; Ariane Dart; Richard Gerrity; Richard Johnson; Deborah Kabinoff; Laurence Saslaw; C. Reed Savidge; Bibb Swain; James Taylor and Margaret Wise.

Show Comments